Loading
There is no bin day information for this property

Next rubbish collection

More on rubbish bins

Next recycle collection

More on recycling bins

Junk waste collection

Junk waste criteria

Green waste collection

Green waste criteria

What are you looking for?

Find out more.....

Download a copy of the 2019 Waste Information Calendar here.

Bin collection date changes

Non-collection days Replacement collection days
Tuesday 25 Dec (PH) Wednesday 26 December
Wednesday 26 December Thursday 27 December
Thursday 27 December Friday 28 December
Friday 28 December Saturday 29 December
Tuesday 1 January (PH) Wednesday 2 January
Wednesday 2 January Thursday 3 January
Thursday 3 January Friday 4 January
Friday 4 January Saturday 5 January
 

Contact us

If you have any questions about your
collections please call us on

1300 422 664

If you have any questions about your collections please call us on 1300 422 664.

Did you know that WA is committed to reducing wastes of all types by 65% by 2020?  Help us to achieve this important goal by consuming responsibly.  Learn more about the City's sustainable waste initiatives here.