The City of Canning is divided into wards where each ward electorate elects an equal number of councillors to make up the whole council.

In July 2015, the City received formal notification of the approval of a new ward boundary and Councillor representation. The City of Canning now incorporates five wards with two Councillors per ward, with a Mayor elected separately by the community.

To view a map containing all of the wards please click here.

To view maps of the individual wards, please click on the links below:

To find out more about the City's Councillors please click here.
extraMile by Integranet